The Used Car Factory 27725 Three Notch Rd. Mechanicsville, MD 20659

240-249-6800

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at The Used Car Factory

The Used Car Factory - Friendly Staff

240-249-6800 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with The Used Car Factory is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 240-249-6800 to schedule your test drive!

Steve Pyles - Business Manager

240-249-6800 - stevep@centuryusedcarfactory.com

With over 25 years’ experience in the auto business, I am truly excited to be in my “home” county now. I moved to St. Mary’s County in 1989. I have 3 wonderful children and 8 Grandchildren. Most locals knew my Father, Norris, as he owned 2 Dealerships and my Uncle, Dave, owned 2 as well, so I grew up around the business as well. I enjoy my time off by “working” out in the yard, tending to our fountain pond, playing pitch with friends, and watching any sports. I married Carol in 2001 and she is a Homemaker that makes it nice to come home to! Steve has the knack to make the finance process fast, easy, and transparent. He can find and make financing available for every credit condition and save you $$$.

Jody Yeatman - Sales Consultant

240-249-6800 - Jody@CenturyUsedCarFactory.com

Jody is a life long resident of St. Mary's county. He is married and has a daughter attending college at The University of Tampa. With over 14 years of experience in auto sales, he has the knowledge and experience to find the vehicle that meets both your wants and needs and make it the best buying experience you will have.

Cynthia Page - Sales Consultant

240-249-6800 - cynthia@centuryusedcarfactory.com

I am a mother and a Grandmother and love animals and sunshine!!! Come on in and let me make you happy. I am sure we have your DREAM CAR here.

Eric Tayman - Sales Consultant

240-249-6800 - Eric@centuryusedcarfactory.com


Kevin Gentry - Sales Consultant

240-249-6800 - Kevin@centuryusedcarfactory.com


Johnny Callicott - Sales Consultant

240-808-4446 - johnny@centuryusedcarfactory.com


Idona Pickering - BDC Representative

240-249-6800 - Idona@centuryusedcarfactory.com


Christal Long - Internet Manager

804-443-7196 - Christal@centuryusedcarfactory.com